FACULTY OF EDUCATION


Assistants by Department

 

Department of Computer Education and Instructional Technology

 

 

Soyad & Ad Telefon Email
Alemdağ, Ecenaz                   +90 312 210 7523 ecenaza@metu.edu.tr
Altan, Tuğba  +90 312 210 7524          taltan@metu.edu.tr
Bakay, Şenol  +90 312 210 4183 bakay@metu.edu.tr
Battal, Ali  +90 312 210 4183 albattal@metu.edu.tr
Caner, Sonay  +90 312 210 7524 csonay@metu.edu.tr
Çelik, Berkan  +90 312 210 7524 cberkan@metu.edu.tr
Çiçek, Filiz  +90 312 210 4183 fcicek@metu.edu.tr
Çiçek, Mithat  +90 312 210 7519 mithat@metu.edu.tr
Doğan, Sibel  +90 312 210 7382 sidogan@metu.edu.tr
Dönmez, Mehmet  +90 312 210 7526 mdonmez@metu.edu.tr
Eşfer, Sezin  +90 312 210 7523 esfer@metu.edu.tr
Güleç, Mustafa  +90 312 210 7519 mgulec@metu.edu.tr
Kamalı, Tuğba  +90 312 210 7523 tkamali@metu.edu.tr
Kara, Ayşegül  +90 312 210 7523 aysegul@metu.edu.tr
Kara, Ersin  +90 312 210 7519 ekara@metu.edu.tr
Kaya, Kadir Yücel  +90 312 210 7519 kykaya@metu.edu.tr
Kayaduman, Halil  +90 312 210 7523 halilk@metu.edu.tr 
Tısoğlu, Seçil  +90 312 210 7519 tsecil@metu.edu.tr
Türkmen, Gamze  +90 312 210 7519 gturkmen@metu.edu.tr
Yasan, Nehir  +90 312 210 7523 nsayan@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Emre  +90 312 210 7524 emyilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Yurdagül, Cemil  +90 312 210 7526 ycemil@metu.edu.tr
Yürüm, Ozan Raşit  +90 312 210 7526 oyurum@metu.edu.tr

 

 

Department of Educational Sciences

 

 

Soyad & Ad                        Telefon Email
Akçabozan, Büşra Nazlı  +90 312 210 4046          busra@metu.edu.tr
Akın, Sibel  +90 312 210 4040 siakin@metu.edu.tr
Aktaş, Halil Han  +90 312 210 4042 halilhan@metu.edu.tr
Çalık, Başak  +90 312 210 4040 cbasak@metu.edu.tr
Çalışkan, Ömer  +90 312 210 4046 omerc@metu.edu.tr
Çevikbaş, Seher  +90 312 210 4035 cseher@metu.edu.tr
Çilsalar, Hatice  +90 312 210 4034 cihatice@metu.edu.tr
Çobanoğlu, Rahime  +90 312 210 4045 rahime@metu.edu.tr
Demir, Ceren  +90 312 210 4034 cedemir@metu.edu.tr
Dönmez, Melek  +90 312 210 4042 dmelek@metu.edu.tr
Gülmez Dağ, Gülçin  +90 312 210 4045 ggulcin@metu.edu.tr
Kaşıkcı Kaya, Sevgi  +90 312 210 4042 kasevgi@metu.edu.tr
Kandemir, Anıl   anilk@metu.edu.tr
Kurşuncu, Alperen  +90 312 210 4035 kalperen@metu.edu.tr
Mesutoğlu, Canan  +90 312 210 4034 mcanan@metu.edu.tr
Mısır, Selin    
Muyan, Mine  +90 312 210 4035 muyan@metu.edu.tr
Özel, Dilara  +90 312 210 4045 dozel@metu.edu.tr
Padır, Mehmet Ali  +90 312 210 4046 mpadir@metu.edu.tr
Ünlü Kaynakçı, Fatma Zehra  +90 312 210 4046 funlu@metu.edu.tr
Yalçınkaya Ulu, Ayşe  +90 312 210 4085 ulayse@metu.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Özlem Fatma  +90 312 210 4035 yiozlem@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Elanur  +90 312 210 4035 elanur@metu.edu.tr
Yücel Ertem, Hasan  +90 312 210 4040 hertem@metu.edu.tr

 

 

Department of Elementary and Early Childhood Education

 

 

Soyad & Ad Telefon Email
Alaçam, Nur  +90 312 210 7538        nalacam@metu.edu.tr
Alan, Havva Ayça  +90 312 210 4059 aalan@metu.edu.tr
Alıcı, Şule  +90 312 210 4059 salici@metu.edu.tr
Altun, Dilek  +90 312 210 7501 daltun@metu.edu.tr
Ata, Aysun  +90 312 210 7505 ata@metu.edu.tr
Buldu, Elif  +90 312 210 7508 elifkaya@metu.edu.tr
Cengizoğlu, Seçil  +90 312 210 7538 ksecil@metu.edu.tr
Coşkun, Tuna  +90 312 210 7538 ctuna@metu.edu.tr
Çetin, Mustafa  +90 312 210 7538  
Demirtaş, Seden  +90 312 210 7538 seden@metu.edu.tr
Eryiğit, Sümeyra  +90 312 210 7505 seryigit@metu.edu.tr
Gülçiçek, Turan  +90 312 210 7538 gturan@metu.edu.tr
Güvelioğlu, Elif  +90 312 210 7538 guelif@metu.edu.tr
İler, Celal  +90 312 210 7508 iler@metu.edu.tr
İzci, Nisan Cansu  +90 312 210 7538 izci@metu.edu.tr
Kahriman-Öztürk, Deniz  +90 312 210 3658 odeniz@metu.edu.tr
Karaduman, Muhammet Ali  +90 312 210 7382 muhammet@metu.edu.tr
Kartaltepe, Olcay  +90 312 210 7538 kolcay@metu.edu.tr
Sicim, Berna  +90 312 210 7516 berna@metu.edu.tr
Sönmez, Sema  +90 312 210 7538 ssonmez@metu.edu.tr
Şendil, Çağla Öneren  +90 312 210 7538 csendil@metu.edu.tr
Şenyurt, Ezgi  +90 312 210 7538  
Uslu, Tuğçe Esra  +90 312 210 7508 tuslu@metu.edu.tr
Yalçın, Fatma  +90 312 210 7508 fay@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Simge  +90 312 210 7501 ysimge@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz, Nursel  +90 312 210 7505 nyilmaz@metu.edu.tr 

 

 

Department of Foreign Languages Education

 

 

Soyad & Ad Telefon Email
Akkuş, Mehmet                     +90 312 210 6498      makkus@metu.edu.tr
Arslan, Özlem  +90 312 210 3628 aozlem@metu.edu.tr
Aslan, Reyhan  +90 312 210 3628 raslan@metu.edu.tr
Ataman, Esra    
Ataş, Ufuk  +90 312 210 6488 atas@metu.edu.tr
Aydoğdu, Merve  +90 312 210 3628 maydogdu@metu.edu.tr
Aysan, Zeynep  +90 312 210 3628 aysan@metu.edu.tr
Balıkçı, Gözde  +90 312 210 6498 balikci@metu.edu.tr
Başaran, Banu çiçek  +90 312 210 6488 banucice@metu.edu.tr
Bekereci, Melike  +90 312 210 6488 bekereci@metu.edu.tr
Çiftçi, E. Yasin  +90 312 210 3664 yciftci@metu.edu.tr
Demir, Orhan  +90 312 210 3628 deorhan@metu.edu.tr
Demir, Ayaz Aycan  +90 312 210 3628 aaycan@metu.edu.tr
Doğan Aslantatar, Sadenur  +90 312 210 6488 sdogan@metu.edu.tr
Eren Gezen, Emine   +90 312 210 3268 eeren@metu.edu.tr
Gümüşok, Fatma  +90 312 210 6498 fgumusok@metu.edu.tr
Karakuş, Esra  +90 312 210 3268 ekarakus@metu.edu.tr
Nazlı, Elzem  +90 312 210 3628 enazli@metu.edu.tr
Oruç, Sinem  +90 312 210 3628 sinem.oruc@metu.edu.tr
Sarıyıldız, Gamze  +90 312 210 3628 sgamze@metu.edu.tr
Taner, Gülden  +90 312 210 6488 gtaner@metu.edu.tr
Tekşen Memiş, Ayşe  +90 312 210 3667 ateksen@metu.edu.tr

 

 

Department of Mathematics and Science Education

 

 

Soyad & Ad                         Telefon Email
Akın, Fatma Nur  +90 312 210 6489     fatmanur@metu.edu.tr
Arslan, Okan  +90 312 210 7508          aorkan@metu.edu.tr
Ayan, Rukiye  +90 312 210 7506 rayan@metu.edu.tr
Aytekin, Emine  +90 312 210 7508 ayemine@metu.edu.tr
Bilim, İbrahim  +90 312 210 7505 ibilim@metu.edu.tr
Boğar, Yurdagül  +90 312 210 7382 ybogar@metu.edu.tr
Bulut, Aykut  +90 312 210 4059 abulut@metu.edu.tr
Cansu Kurt, Ümmügülsüm  +90 312 210 7502 ucansu@metu.edu.tr
Çakır, Birgül  +90 312 210 7508 cbirgül@metu.edu.tr
Çaylak, Burak  +90 312 210 4059 bcaylak@metu.edu.tr
Çelikdemir, Kübra  +90 312 210 7508 ckubra@metu.edu.tr
Çetinkaya-Aydın, Gamze  +90 312 210 7506 cegamze@metu.edu.tr
Demirci, Sinem  +90 312 210 6413 cosinem@metu.edu.tr
Demirtaş, Dilber  +90 312 210 7510 ddilber@metu.edu.tr
Dilberoğlu Arslan, Merve  +90 312 210 7505 armerve@metu.edu.tr
Eren, Nuran Ece  +90 312 210 7503 neren@metu.edu.tr
Erkek, Özlem  +90 312 210 7382 ozdursun@metu.edu.tr
Garip, Belkıs  +90 312 210 7502 belkis@metu.edu.tr
Girit, Dilek  +90 312 210 7506 dgirit@metu.edu.tr
Kandil, Semanur  +90 312 210 4059 semanur@metu.edu.tr
Kaplan, Gözde  +90 312 210 6413 gkaplan@metu.edu.tr
Kılınç, Selçuk  +90 312 210 3665 skilinc@metu.edu.tr
Kol, Murat  +90 312 210 3686 mkol@metu.edu.tr
Kubar, Ayşenur  +90 312 210 7505 akubar@metu.edu.tr
Kurt Birel, Gamze  +90 312 210 7382 gkurt@metu.edu.tr
Kuş Özen, Mehtap  +90 312 210 7382 ozmehtap@metu.edu.tr
Öztürk, Nilay  +90 312 210 7508 onilay@metu.edu.tr
Sağdıç, Ali  +90 312 210 7532 asagdic@metu.edu.tr
Sarıcı, Esra  +90 312 210 3665 esarici@metu.edu.tr
Şatgeldi, Ayşe  +90 312 210 4195 snihan@metu.edu.tr
Şay, Rüya  +90 312 210 4086 ruyasay@metu.edu.tr
Şen, Mehmet  +90 312 210 6413 msen@metu.edu.tr
Seviş, Şerife  +90 312 210 7516 sserife@metu.edu.tr
Soysal, Ceren  +90 312 210 3665 sceren@metu.edu.tr
Tucay Yüksel, Büşra  +90 312 210 7508 tbusra@metu.edu.tr
Yeniterzi, Betül  +90 312 210 7382 ybetul@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz Yendi, Bahar  +90 312 210 7382

ybahar@metu.edu.tr


 

 

Department of Physical Education and Sport

 

 

Soyad & Ad Telefon Email
Ayşegül Rosa Aksoy  +90 312 210 7511 aksoy.aysegul@metu.edu.tr
Altun, Merve                        +90 312 210 4014          amerve@metu.edu.tr
Coşkun, Betül  +90 312 210 4022 bcoskun@metu.edu.tr
Devrilmez, Erhan  +90 312 210 4014          erhandevrilmez@hotmail.com
Gözeller, Ahmet Buğra  +90 312 210 4025 bugra_______@hotmail.com
Kavi Şimşek, Nehir  +90 312 210 4025 nehirs@metu.edu.tr
Kılıç, Koray  +90 312 210 7968 kkilic@metu.edu.tr
Özgider, Can  +90 312 210 3663 ozgider@metu.edu.tr
Öztop, Melih  +90 312 210 4014 meoztop@metu.edu.tr
Sarıkaya Serap  +90 312 210 4022 userap@metu.edu.tr
Tek, Tolga  +90 312 210 3663 ttek@metu.edu.tr
Ünlü, Gürcan  +90 312 210 3663 ugurcan@metu.edu.tr
Yazıcı, Tuba  +90 312 210 3663 ytuba@metu.edu.tr
Yıldız, Alper  +90 312 210 4175 yalper@metu.edu.tr