FACULTY OF EDUCATION


Faculty Board

Deputy Dean


Prof. Dr. Gölge Seferoğlu

e-mail : golge@metu.edu.tr

 

Department Chairs

Assist Prof. Dr. H.Özlen Demircan

Department of Elementary and Early Childhood Education

e-mail : dozlen@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ömer Geban

Department of Mathematics and Science Education

e-mail : geban@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bilal Kırkıcı

Department of Foreign Languages Education

e-mail : bkirkici@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Soner Yıldırım

Department of Computer Education and Instructional Technology

e-mail : soner@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Cennet Engin Demir

Department of Educational Sciences

e-mail : cennet@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. M.Settar Koçak

Department of Physical Education and Sports

e-mail : settar@metu.edu.tr 

Members

Prof. Dr. M.Levent İnce

Department of Physical Education and Sports

e-mail : mince@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Erdinç Çakıroğlu

Department of Mathematics and Science Education

e-mail : erdinc@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Safure Bulut

Department of Mathematics and Science Education

e-mail : sbulut@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Hatipoğlu Sümer

Department of Educational Sciences

e-mail : zeynep@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sultan Çiğdem Sağın Şimşek

Department of Foreign Languages Education

e-mail : sagin@metu.edu.tr

Assist. Prof. Dr. Cengiz Savaş Aşkun

Department of Computer Education and Instructional Technology

e-mail : askun@metu.edu.tr