FACULTY OF EDUCATION


Office Staff

Duty

Name & Surname

   Office        

Phone

E-Mail

 

Faculty Secretary

 

 

Sevila Şener

 

EF-06

 

+90 312 210 4004

 

sevila@metu.edu.tr

 

Dean's Secretary

 

 

Tansel Öztürk Mengünoğul

 

EF-04

 

+90 312 210 4005

 

mtansel@metu.edu.tr

 

Vice Dean's Secretary

 

Meltem Öztürk

 

 

EF-03

 

+90 312 210 4007

 

omeltem@metu.edu.tr

 

Vice Dean's Secretary

 

Didem Davranan

 

 

EF-09

 

+90 312 210 4008

 

didemd@metu.edu.tr

 

Secretary of Student Affairs

 

Serap Büber

 

 

EF-09

 

+90 312 210 4192

 

buber@metu.edu.tr

 

Secretary

 

Arzu Kızılkaya

 

 

EF-09

 

+90 312 210 4009

 

arzukiz@metu.edu.tr

 

Administrative Chief

 

Veysel Ceylan

 

 

EF-08

 

+90 312 210  4010

 

veyselc@metu.edu.tr


Faculty Web

Coordinator


 

 

Necmiye Erdem

 

 

 

EF-23

 

 

+90 312 210 7521

 

 

necmiye@metu.edu.tr

 

Chief of Accounts

 

 

Hayrullah Sarıkaya

 

EF-31

 

+90 312 210 7532

 

hayrulah@metu.edu.tr

 

Clerk of Assests

 

Ahmet Arın

 

 

EF-23

 

+90 312 210 7517

 

aarin@metu.edu.tr

 

Technology Resources Center Responsible

 

 

 

Fatih Açıkgöz

 

 

EF-24

 

 

+90 312 210 4177

 

 

acikgoz@metu.edu.tr

 

Technician

 

Cemal Yıldız

 

 

EF-18

 

+90 312 210 4190

 

cyildiz@metu.edu.tr