FACULTY OF EDUCATION


Technology Support Group

 

Duty

Name & Surname

E-Mail

Phone 

Room


Faculty Computers, Student Assistants , Servers, 

Web Server, Switches, Wired-Wireless Internet, FEDU-Ip Block

Laboratories, Laboratory Use & Support

(EF-20, EF-24, EF-26)

Faculty Web Coordinator

(Faculty Web Page and Interface Development Project,

Publications,

E-mail Groups,

Social Media Accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Flickr,

Linked-in), Computer Center Contact, 

Classroom Computers, Class Equipment Usage, Classroom Support

 






Res. Asst. Orhan Aslan







aorhan@metu.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

 

 

(0 312) 210 4186







EFA-21

 

TSG Office

Student Assistants 

Arda Özel

Ayşe Şeyma Kaymak

Azize Çalışkan

Mehmet Demir

Sümeyye Beki

 

       

  


Department Computer Coordinator


 

Department

Name & Surname

E-Mail

Phone

 Room

 

Department of Physical Education and Sport


 

Res. Asst. Alper Yıldız   

 

yalper@metu.edu.tr

 

(0 312) 210 4024


EFA-421

 

Department of Computer Education and Instructional Technology


 

Res. Asst. Ali Battal

Res. Asst. Ozan Raşit Yürüm (web)

 

albattal@metu.edu.tr 

oyurum@metu.edu.tr

 

 

(0 312) 210 4183

(0 312) 210 7526

 

C-105

EFC-06

 

Department of Education

Sciences

 

 

Res. Asst. Hasan Yücel Ertem

Res. Asst. Gülçin Gülmez Dağ (web)

 

 

hertem@metu.edu.tr

ggulcin@metu.edu.tr

 

(0 312) 210 4040

(0 312) 210 4045


EFA-307

EFA-318

 

Department of Elementary and Early Childhood Education

 

 

Res. Asst. Muhammet Ali Karaduman (web)

Res. Asst. Celal İler

 

muhammet@metu.edu.tr

 

iler@metu.edu.tr


(0 312) 210 7382


(0 312) 210 7508

 

 

Department of Foreign 

Languages Education

 


Res. Asst. Gülden Taner (web)

Res. Asst. Ufuk Ataş (web)

 

gtaner@metu.edu.tr

atas@metu.edu.tr


(0312) 210 6488

(0312) 210 6488


EFB-20

EFB-20

 

Department of Mathematics and Science Education


Res. Asst. Aykut Bulut (web)

Res. Asst. Selcuk Kılınç (web)

Res. Asst. İbrahim Bilim


 

abulut@metu.edu.tr

skilinc@metu.edu.tr

ibilim@metu.edu.tr


(0 312) 210 4059

(0 312) 210 3665

(0 312) 210 7506


EFA-107

EFA-40

EFA-39